MEGAseats is a secondary ticket marketplace. Opportunities may be below or above face value.

Reviews

MegaSeats Reviews

  • Brett Kerscher OH, United States

    Overall experience was great. MEGASeats was in constant communication from the minute I placed the order until the tickets arrived. Also, followed up after the event to make sure everything went well. First time user but will look at using again.

    Sun, 13 Nov 2022 16:34
  • No , United States

    It was easy but overpriced. Won't be going to Sunday night concerts anymore. I appreciate the ease of this website

    Sun, 13 Nov 2022 05:19
  • Nikki KennedyWV, United States

    I was a little sketched out at first but after reading reviews and searching them on google they are confirmed as being trustworthy. Will definitely buy from them again, plus I got the seats I wanted and they were cheaper than other places for the same seats. Love how they are shopper approved! I would recommend them! I love how there is no service fee!! Love them!

    Sat, 12 Nov 2022 17:11
  • Anonymous CustomerMN, United States

    Nice job!

    Sat, 12 Nov 2022 17:27
  • GMontoyaCA, United States

    The process was fast and easy. The tickets were easy to redeem and load. I had no problems checking in at the gate. I would definitely buy from MegaSeats again!

    Sat, 12 Nov 2022 17:04
  • Wolfpack17GA, United States

    Great seats for a decent price.

    Fri, 11 Nov 2022 00:42
  • Rhonda AL, United States

    The process and outcome were without any issues.

    Fri, 11 Nov 2022 00:24
  • Cindy CKS, United States

    It was super easy. Placed my order, downloaded the app, then the tickets arrived. They were scanned as we entered the building. Easy-peasy. Thanks.

    Thu, 10 Nov 2022 22:47
  • Anonymous CustomerIN, United States

    Tickets were on time

    Thu, 10 Nov 2022 18:30
  • Anonymous Customer, United States

    Too many emails

    Thu, 10 Nov 2022 17:07
4.7
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
94%of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
15% OFF SALE!Use Code #NOFEES15